Banalata Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Nilsagar Express train schedule and ticket price information is available here. Nilsagar Express (765/766) is an inter-city train of Bangladesh Railway service that runs between Chilahati Railway Station, bordering Dhaka, and the Nilphamari district in the north. It first operated from Nilphamari to the Dhaka Cantonment Station, then extended to Chilahati and Kamalapur. It is one of the fastest and most luxurious trains in Bangladesh if you want to travel by this, then your essential information.


Table of Contents

Nilsagar Express Train Schedule

The Nilsagor Express mainly runs from Dhaka Kamalapur station to Nilfamari Chilahati station. It departs from Kamalapur station at 06:45 and arrives at Chilahati station at 16:00. Again Nilsagar Express return trip leaves Chilahati station at 08:00 PM and arrives at Kamalapur station at 05:30 AM. About 9-10 hours is needed. When it runs Dhaka to Nilphamari, its close day is Monday, and when it runs Nilphamari to Dhaka, then its close day is Sunday.

Train Name Off Day Departure To
Dhaka to Chilahati Mon 06:45 16:00
Chilahati to Dhaka Sun 20:00 05:30

Nilsagar Express Train Break Stations

While the Nilsagar Express runs between Dhaka to the Nilphamari route, it stops in many stations. The break station names are given below.

Station Name Up Time (765) Down Time (766)
Biman Bandar 07:07
Joydebpur 07:35 04:21
B.B. East 08:59 02:58
Muladuli 10:39 01:15
Natore 11:18 00:10
Ahsanganj 11:41 23:47
Santahar 12:30 23:20
Akkelpur 12:55 23:00
Joypurhat 13:11 22:44
Birampur 13:42 22:12
Fulbari 13:56 21:58
Parbatipur 14:15 21:20
Saidpur 14:42 20:59
Nilphamari 15:05 20:37
Domar 15:24 20:18

Nilsagar Express Train Ticket Price

Here we provide the ticket price of Nilsagar Express. It’s not very costly. You can buy it very easily. There many kinds of ticket prices on this train. The ticket price is based on its quality. If you want a good quality seat, you must pay more. You can buy a ticket from the ticket counter or also buy it on the internet. Information is from the Official railway site of Bangladesh.

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 360
Shuvon Chair 435
1st Seat 575
Snigdha 720
1st berth 865
AC Berth 1295

Thanks For visiting our website; we hope that this article about Nilsagar Express Train helped you out. Please leave a comment below about how we can improve. Feel free to share with others so we can engage more visitors and help more people.

You May Also Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *