Dhalarchar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhalarchar Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhalarchar Express is one of the famous trains in Bangladesh. It is safe and comfortable. I’ll give you all the information about the Dhalarchar Express Train Schedule, and break station. If you want to journey from Dhalarchar to Rajshahi then you must read about its schedule, break stations, and ticket prices.

Dhalarchar Express Train Schedule

The Dhalarchar Express train departs from Dhalarchar at 07:00 a.m. and reaches Rajshahi Sation at 10:25 a.m. On the other hand, The train departs from Rajshahi at 4:00 p.m. and reaches Dhalarchar at 8:45 p.m. Dhalarchar Express will not run on Tuesdays.

Stations Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhalarchar to Rajshahi Tue 07:00 10:25
Rajshahi to Dhalarchar Tue 16:00 20:45

Dhalarchar Express Train Break Stations

Dhalarchar Express 779 departs from Dhalarchar at 07:00 a.m. and arrives at Badherhat station at 07:09 a.m. After a few minutes’ break, the train departs and stops at the second station, which is Kashinathpur Station at 07:22 a.m. This train’s 3rd stop is Tatibandha Station at 07:46 a.m., and Dublia Station is the fourth stop at 07:54 a.m.

The 5th stop in Raghabpur Station at 08:05 a.m. The 6th stop is Pabna Station at 08:15 a.m. The 7th stop is Tebunia Station at 08:30 a.m. The 8th stop is Dashuria Station at 08:44 a.m. The train departed Dashuria and arrived at Majhgram Station at 08:56 a.m. This train’s 9th stop is Majhgram station.

The 10th stops at Ishwardi Bypass Station at 09:05 a.m. Azim Nagar Station is the 11th stop at 09:17 a.m. The 12th stop is Abdulpur Station at 09:28 a.m. The 13th stop is Arani at 09:42 a.m. The 14th stop is Sardah Road Station at 10:02 a.m. Finally, the destination arrives at Rajshahi Sation around 10:25 a.m. After a short break, It leaves the station for Chapai Nawabganj and reaches there at 11:50.

Station Name Up Time (779) Down Time (780)
Badherhat 07:09
Kashinathpur 07:22
Tatibandha 07:46
Dublia 07:54
Raghabpur 08:05
Pabna 08:15
Tebunia 08:30
Dashuria 08:44
Majhgram 08:56
Ishwardi Bypass 09:05 18:25
Azim Nagar 09:17
Abdulpur 09:28 18:02
Arani 09:42
Sardah Road 10:02
Rajshahi 10:25 16:45
Chapai Nawabganj 11:50 15:30

This is the full information about this train. If you like share this information with your family & friends.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *