Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

The Mahanagar Prabhati/Godhuli Express is an international passenger train run by Bangladesh Railway. This train connects Chittagong Railway Station in Chittagong District with Kamalapur Railway Station in Dhaka District. The train passes through Mahanagar Godhuli,

Mahanagar Provati,  Chittagong, and Dhaka. I’ll give you all the information about this train. You know of the Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Schedule, Break Station, and Ticket Price if you have read this post.

Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Schedule

Mahanagar Prabhati/Godhuli Express 703 number train departs from Chittagong at 03:00 p.m. and arrives in Dhaka at 08:55 p.m. On the other hand, the 704 number train departs from Dhaka at 07:45 a.m. and arrives in Chittagong at 01:35 p.m. The total journey time from Chittagong to Dhaka is approximately 5 hours and 55 minutes. The total time from Dhaka to Chittagong is 5 hours and 50 minutes.

Stations Off Day Departure Arrival
Chittagong to Dhaka No 15:00 20:55
Dhaka to Chittagong No 07:45 13:35

Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Break Stations

Mahanagor Godhuli Train 703 departs from Chittagong to Dhaka. The train makes almost seven stops at railway stations. I have already listed all of the stations and break times on the list below. To learn more about it, please refer to the table below.

Station Name Up Time (703) Down Time (704)
Feni 16:20 12:00
Gunabati 16:34 11:43
Laksam 17:04 11:15
Comilla 17:27 10:51
Akhaura 18:20 10:05
Brahman Baria 18:41 09:39
Bhairab Bazar 19:04 09:16
Bimanbandar 07:45


Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train  Ticket Price

Mahanagar Prabhati/Godhuli Express train price for Shuvon seats is 285 TK including VAT. The Shuvon Chair seat price is 345 TK. The First Seat price is 460 TK. The First Birth price is 685 TK. The Snigdha seat price is 656 TK. The AC seat price is 788 TK. The Ac Birth seat price is 1179 TK.  The most costly seat is the Ac Birth seat. And the cheap rate ticket is a Shuvon seat.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 285
Shuvon Chair 345
First Seat 460
First Birth 685
Snigdha 656
AC 788
Ac Birth 1179

This is full information about the Mohanagar Provati/Godhuli Express Train Schedule, Break station, & Ticket Price. If you like it please share this information with your family & friends.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *