Jamuna Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Jamuna Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Jamuna Express (Train No. 745/746) is an inter-city train running from Dhaka to Tarakandi Railway Station under Bangladesh Railway. The current director of the train is the Eastern Railway. It is one of the fastest and luxurious trains. You can travel by this train very comfortably. The Jamuna Express has many kinds of facilities, there is a sleeping system, there are food benefits, and also recreation facilities. Let’s know the schedule of this train.

Jamuna Express Train Schedule

Originally, the train route from Dhaka to Tarakandi. It’s departures from Dhaka at 16:45 and arrives in Tarakandi at 22:50. In the return trip, its departures from Tarakandi at 02:00 and arrives in Dhaka at 07:30.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhaka to Tarakandi No 16:45 22:50
Tarakandi to Dhaka No 02:00 07:30

Jamuna express stoppages

When the Jamuna Express travels on Dhaka to the Tarakandi route it stops many stations for sometimes. The breakpoint stations are in the below.

Station Name Up Time (745) Down Time (746)
Biman bandar 17:08 06:37
Joydebpur 17:34 06:12
Gafargaon 18:42 05:09
Mymensingh 21:30 04:25
Jamalpur 21:22 03:06
Sarishabari 22:08 02:15

Jamuna Express Train Ticket Price

There are many kinds of seat categories in the Jamuna Express train. The seat price is based on their facilities. You can choose the one you want.

Seat Catagory Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 185
Shuvon Chair 220
First Seat 295
First Birth 440
Snigdha 420
AC 506
Ac Birth 754

More Related Schedules You May Finding:

Dhaka To Tarakandi Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Tarakandi To Dhaka Train Schedule And Ticket Price

That’s all about Jamuna Express train. If you wanna know more information, you can leave a comment and let us know about it. Visit us back again anytime from anywhere if you need any kind of train schedule.

You May Also Like


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *