Parbatipur Station Train Schedule

Parbatipur Station Train Schedule

Parbatipur is an Upazila of Dinajpur District in the Rangpur Division, Bangladesh. In Bangladesh, most of the peoples are traveling by train every day. The train’s journey is more secure than another journey. This article has been decorated with Parbatipur Station train and other relative information about this station. To know the information about Parbatipur station read this article carefully.

Parbatipur To Dinajpur Train Schedule

Parbatipur to Dinajpur route is the busiest train route in Bangladesh. A total of four train runs on this route. Among the trains three are intercity and one is mail/express train. The trains have several departure times. See the off-day with attention.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (705) NO 18:25 19:00
Drutajan Express (757) No 03:45 04:20
Dolonchapa Express (767) NO 17:00 17:42
Panchagarh Express (793) No 06:40 07:16
Banglabandha Express (803) Friday 01:45 02:20

Parbatipur To Dhaka Train Schedule

Parbatipur to Dhaka route has three intercity trains name Ekota Express(706), Drutajan Express(758), Nilsagar Express(766). It can be said that you would able to get a very comfortable journey on this trackway. Because there is no mail/express train on this route. Have a look at the below chart and know the schedule.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 00:10 07:50
Drutojan Express (758) No 10:45 18:55
Nilsagar Express (766) Sunday 21:40 05:30
Panchagarh Express (794) No 15:20 21:55
KURIGRAM Express (798) Wed 09:45 17:15
CHILAHATI Express (806) Sat 07:30 14:50

Parbatipur To Chilahati Train Schedule

The conduction system of Parbatipur to Chilahati route is very good. The passenger can able to get an enjoyable journey on this route. There are five intercity trains and one mail/express train available on this trackway. The intercity trains are luxurious and they provide some modern service that makes the journey more comfortable.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Rupsha Express (727) Thu 15:15 17:05
Barendra Express (731) Sun 19:40 21:35
Titumir Express (733) Wed 11:30 13:00
Simanta Express (747) Mon 05:10 06:45
Nilsagar Express (765) Mon 14:25 16:00
CHILAHATI Express (805) Sat 01:20 03:00

Parbatipur To Rajshahi Train Schedule

Rajshahi is 182 KM distance away from Parbatipur. Are you want to travel on this trackway? See the train schedule from the below link and make your own trip. See the off-day attentively.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Barendra Express (732) Sunday 06:55 11:10
Titumir Express (734) Wednesday 16:50 21:30
Banglabandha Express (804) Sat 12:20 17:35

Parbatipur To Khulna Train Schedule

The distance of Parbatipur to Khulna route is about 410 KM via highway. There are three trains available on this trackway. Among the trains two is intercity and one is mail/express. If you want a relaxable journey you should choose the intercity trains.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Rupsha Express (728) Thu 10:15 18:20
Simanta Express (748) Mon 20:25 04:20

Parbatipur To Santahar Train Schedule

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 00:10 02:15
Rupsha Express (728) Thursday 10:15 12:00
Barendra Express (732) Sunday 06:55 08:45
Titumir Express (734) Wednesday 16:50 18:55
Simanta Express (748) Mon 20:25 22:10
Drutojan Express (758) No 10:45 12:30
Nilsagar Express (766) Sunday 21:40 23:20
DOLONCHAPA Express (768) No 09:35 16:10
KURIGRAM Express (798) Wed 09:45 11:20
BANGLABANDHA Express (804) Sat 12:20 14:30
CHILAHATI Express (806) Sat 07:30 09:15

Parbatipur To Bonarpara Train Schedule

Ramsagor Express(60) is a mail train that travels between Parbatipur to Bonarpara rote. If you are a passenger of this route see the schedule from the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Dolonchapa Express (768) NO 09:35 13:34



All-time we are trying to collect the exact schedule of the trains. All the schedules we have collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. If you want to know more information please comment on us.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *