Sylhet Station Train Schedule

Sylhet Station Train Schedule

Sylhet is a city in eastern Bangladesh. Every day millions of peoples are traveling from Sylhet Station to different places in Bangladesh. For the passenger conveniences here we have brought the train schedule of this train schedule. If you think about travel from Sylhet station please read the full article and gather your essential information.

Sylhet To Dhaka Train Schedule

The train conduction system of  Sylhet to Dhaka route is good. A lot of trains are traveling from Sylhet station to different places in Bangladesh with several departure times. A total of 5 trains exist on this route. The train schedule has been given in the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Surma Mail (10) No 18:45 09:15
Kalani Express (774) Friday 06:15 13:00
Upaban Express (740) No 23:30 06:45
Jayantika Express (718) Thursday 11:15 18:25
Parabat Express (710) Tuesday 15:45 22:40

Sylhet To Chittagong Train Schedule

Chittagong is a financial city in Bangladesh. There are three trains are connect Sylhet to Chittagong. The trains are Paharika Express(720), Udyan Express(724) and Jalalabad Express(13). The train has several departure times. See the schedule from the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (720) Saturday 10:15 19:35
Udyan Express (724) Sunday 21:40 06:00
Jalalabad Express (13) No 11:00 19:30

Sylhet to Akhaura Train Schedule

The approximate distance of Sylhet to Akhaura route is 150 KM. There is no intercity train available on this route. Only the two mail trains name Kushiara express (18) and Sylhet Commuter (94).

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Kushiara express (18) No 16:00 23:50
Sylhet Commuter (94) Friday 07:30 13:50

The above train schedule is taken from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. I hope the information will help you when you going on a trip from Sylhet station. If you have any question please comment on us, we try to solve it immediately.

You May Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *