Paharika Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Paharika Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

The Paharika Express is an intercity train in Bangladesh. It has different types of facilities. It has a food zone, a pray zone, and well toilets. Allover this train has a good security system. This train has a washroom that makes the long journey more convenient. You can travel by train very comfortably.

Paharika Express Train Schedule

Mainly the Paharika Express travel on the Chittagong to the Sylhet route. If you travel by Paharika Express on this route then you need the Schedule. We have given the schedule of Chittagong to Sylhet and Sylhet to the Chittagong route in the below chart.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Chittagong to Sylhet Mon 09:00 18:00
Sylhet to Chittagong Sat 10:15 19:35

Paharika Express Substations

The Paharika Express Has many Substations. The Substation name and also up and downtime of this substation is given below. see the below chart.

Sub Station Up Time (719) Down Time (720)
Feni 10:31 17:50
Nangalkot 11:04 17:21
Laksam 11:25 17:00
Comilla 12:05 16:32
Kasba 12:47 15:42
Akhaura 13:20 15:10
Harashpur 13:55 14:19
Noapara 14:19 13:40
Saiestaganj 14:45 13:12
Srimangal 15:26 12:29
Vanugach 15:49 12:02
Shomsernogor 16:00 11:55
Kulaura 16:26 11:24
Baramchal 16:42
Maijgaon 17:08 10:53

Paharika Express Train Ticket Price

The ticket price of the Paharika Express is not very costly. There are many kinds of seat category has in Paharika Express these are Shuvon Chair, Snigdha, AC seat, and AC Berth. You can choose one kind of seat category according to your choice

Seat Category Ticket price (15% VAT)
Shovon Chair (Non-AC) 505
Snigdha (AC) 966
AC Seat (Cabin) 1156
AC Berth (Cabin) 1781

Related Schedules For Paharika Express:

Sylhet To Chittagong Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Paharika Express is a really comfortable train to travel. In the end, if you think we missed out on something you can remind us by putting a comment below. Feel free to share it with everyone.

You May Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *