Mymensingh Station Train Schedule

Mymensingh Station Train Schedule

A train station is an area where trains regularly stop to load or unload passengers or freight or both. In this article, I am going to share with you the information about the Mymensingh Station train schedule. Mymensingh station is the biggest train station in the Mymensingh district. Millions of peoples are traveling by train from Mymensingh Station to different places in Bangladesh.

Mymensingh To Dewangonj Bazar Train Schedule

Many of the trains are traveling to Dewangonj Bazar from Mymensingh station. The name and list of those trains are given below in the form of a chart. Check the chart and make your trip on a train.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Tista Express (707) Monday 10:20 12:40
Brahmaputra Express (743) No 21:20 23:50
Dewangonj Commuter (47) No 09:02 11:40
Jamalpur Commuter (51) No 19:15 22:15
Vawal Express (55) No 01:20 05:40

Mymensingh To Dhaka Train Schedule

Dhaka is about 110 KM distance away from Mymensingh station. The train is a suitable vehicle on this route. It can be said you will able to get a relaxed journey on this route by train. See the train’s name and schedule from the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Tista Express (708) Monday 17:07 20:25
Aghnibina Express (736) No 19:52 23:00
Brahmaputra Express (744) No 09:00 12:40
Jamuna Express (746) No 04:20 07:45
Hawr Express (778) Thursday 10:18 13:50
Mohangonj Express (790) Monday 01:45 05:00
Isha Khan Express (40) No 12:00 23:00
Mahua Express (44) No 17:22 21:25
Dewangonj Commuter (48) No 15:33 19:15
Balaka Commuter (50) No 13:45 17:25
Jamalpur Commuter (52) No 07:33 11:15
Vawal Express (56) No 05:30 11:45

Mymensingh To Tarakandi Train Schedule

There are only two intercity trains these are travel on Mymensingh to Tarakandi route. You can be able for a peaceful journey with the intercity train. The trains are runs on this route regularly with different departure time.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Aghnibina Express (735) No 13:50 16:45
Jamuna Express (745) No 20:00 22:55

Mymensingh To Mohangonj Train Schedule

The Hawr Express (777) and Mohangonj Express (789) are two intercity trains these are run between Mymensingh station to Mohangonj. Also, this route has a mail/express train name Mahua Express (43). The train travels on this route with different departure times. See the below chart and make your trip.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Hawr Express (777) Wed 01:15 04:40
Mohangonj Express (789) Monday 17:05 20:10
Mahua Express (43) No 12:32 14:40

Mymensingh To Chittagong Train Schedule

Chittagong is about 356 KM distance away. The distance of this route is not very short it quite long. For crossing this route there is one intercity and one mail/express train available on this route. Check the below chart and know the schedule.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Bijoy Express (786) Tuesday 20:30 05:30
Mymensingh Express (38) No 06:45 21:05

Mymensingh To B.B.East Train Schedule

Two Mail/Express trains are regularly running between Mymensingh to B.B.East route. You can able to get a comfortable journey on this route because the train is the most suitable vehicle for a long trip. See the train schedule from below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mymensingh Express (37) No 04:27 09:20
Dholessory Express (75) No 11:45 15:45

Mymensingh To Jharia Jhanjail Train Schedule

Only the Balaka E Commuter (49) train available for crossing for the route between Mymensingh station to Jharia Jhanjail. You have to travel on this route by Balaka E Commuter (49) because there is no alternative train. The departing time and arrival time of this train given below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Balaka E Commuter (49) No 08:40 10:00

Mymensingh To Joydebpur Train Schedule

Are you a passenger in Mymensingh to Joydebpur route? This route has only a mail/express train. Let’s check the below chart and know about the train schedule. See the off-day carefully.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mymensingh Commuter (92) Thursday 09:25 12:15

All the above information is collected from a valid source. If you feel the article is helpful for you please leave a comment. If there is something important that I miss please let us know. Stay safe and have a secure journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *