Bhairab Bazar Station Train Schedule

Bhairab Bazar Station Train Schedule

Bhairab is a city in central Bangladesh located in Dhaka district in the division of Dhaka. From this article, get the information of the Bhairab Bazar station train schedule. Do you think about a train trip from Bhairab Bazar station? Before the train journey, you have to need some information related to your trip. Read the full article here you able to know your essential information.

Bhairab Bazar To Dhaka train Schedule

From Bhairab Bazar station there is a lot of trains are available. Among them some are intercity and some are mail/express train. If you want to make your trip more comfortable and relaxable you should choose the intercity trains. Have a look at the below chart and choose one kind of train.

Train name Off-day Departure Time Arrival Time
Mahanagar Godhuli (703) No 19:31 21:10
Parabat Express (710) Tuesday 20:07 21:55
Mahanagar Express (721) Sunday 17:03 19:00
Egaro Sindhur Provati (738) No 08:35 10:40
Upaban Express (740) No 03:03 05:10
Turna (741) No 03:43 05:25
Egaro Sindhur Godhuli (750) Wednesday 14:35 16:35
Kalani Express (774) Friday 12:07 13:55
Kishoregonj Express (782) Friday 16:20 18:30
Dhaka Mail (1) No 04:27 06:55
Karnafuli Express (3)  No 16:30 19:45
Surma Mail (10) No 05:07 09:15
Dhaka Express (11) No 02:17 06:40
Titas Comuter (33) No 05:57 08:30
Titas Comuter (35) No 12:59 15:15
Isha Khan Express (40) No 17:50 23:00
Chattala Express (67) No 13:35 15:35
Comilla Comuter (89) No 8:58 12:50

Bhairab Bazar To Chittagong Train Schedule

Are you a passenger of Bhairab Bazar to the Chittagong route? From the Bhairab Bazar station, you will able to travel on Chittagong with some trains. The train’s name and schedule is given below in the form of a chart, have a look at this.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Mahanagar Provati (704) No 09:20 13:50
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 22:45 04:30
Turna (742) No 01:13 06:20
Bijoy Express (786) Tuesday 23:16 04:30
Chittagong Mail (2) No 00:57 07:25
Karnafuli Express (4) No 11:29 18:00
Mymensingh Express (38) No 12:22 21:10
Chattala Express (68) No 14:54 20:50

Bhairab Bazar To Sylhet Train Schedule

Two intercity trains and one mail/express trains have existed on Bhairab Bazar to the Sylhet route. To make your journey enjoyable travel with the intercity trains. Otherwise, the mail express train will assure you of a secure journey.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Parabat Express (709) Tuesday 08:08 13:20
Upaban Express (739) No 23:43 05:20
Surma Mail (9) No 03:02 12:10

Bhairab Bazar To Mymensingh Train Schedule

There are two trains exist on Bhairab Bazar to the Mymensingh route. The trains are Bijoy Express (785) and Isha Khan Express (39). Bijoy Express is an intercity train they have many modern features that make your trip more enjoyable. For more clarity, see the below chart.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Bijoy Express (785) Wednesday 12:23 15:45
Isha Khan Express (39) No 16:05 21:25

Bhairab Bazar To Kishoreganj Train Schedule

While a journey on Bhairab Bazar to the Kishoreganj route you will find three trains on this route. All the trains are the intercity train. The approximate distance is 47 KM. The distance is not very long. You will able to get an enjoyable journey on this route with the intercity trains.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Egaro Sindhur Provati (737) Wednesday 09:26 11:05
Egaro Sindhur Godhuli (749) No 20:50 22:35
Kishoregonj Express (781) Friday 12:50 14:20

Bhairab Bazar To Noakhali Train Schedule

The Noakhali Express (12) is travel between Bhairab Bazar to Noakhali route. Are you a passenger on this route? from here collect the related information for your journey. The schedule has been given below.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Noakhali Express (12) No 00:08 05:50

Bhairab Bazar To Comilla Train Schedule

For travel towards Comilla from Bhairab Bazar station, you have to find the Comilla Comuter(90) for travel on this route. The train departs from Bhairab Bazar at 15:57 and arrives in Comilla at 19:50. The trains have no off-day.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Comilla Comuter (90) No 15:57 19:50

Bhairab Bazar To B.B East Train Schedule

There is a mail/express train in the Bhairab Bazar to the B.B East route. The departure time of this train from Bhairab Bazar station at 23:21 and the arrival time is 09:20. The trains travel on this route regularly.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Mymensingh Express (37) No 23:21 09:20

Bhairab Bazar To B. Baria Train Schedule

The passenger of B. Baria can travel from Bhairab Bazar station with the mail/express train name Titas Comuter (34). There is no other train available on this route. So you have to travel by this route. The schedule is given below.

Train Name Off-Day Departure Time Arrival Time
Titas Comuter (34) No 11:40 12:10

All-time we try to provide the exact information for you. Some times it can be wrong, also you know the train schedule can be changed at any time. To know the update schedule stay with us. If you found any mistake please inform us by comment.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *