Kishorganj Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Kishoreganj Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Are want to go Dhaka To Kishoreganj or Kishoreganj To Dhaka by train? and search the schedule? I can assure you. You can find all the information about Dhaka to Kishorganj route. Our today’s topic is about an intercity train named Kishoreganj Express those are travel on Kishoreganj to the Dhaka route. See the article carefully and find out the information that you need.

Kishoreganj Express

The Kishoreganj Express (train no. 781/782) is the fastest and luxurious intercity train in Bangladesh. It’s run between the Dhaka to Kishoreganj route. This train has many kinds of facilities. It has a food zone, a pray zone, well toilets and many other facilities. You can travel by train very comfortably.

Kishoreganj Express Train Schedule

The Kishoreganj Express Departs from Dhaka at 10:30 and arrives in Kishoreganj at 14:10. This time it holds code 781. The return trip, Its leaves the Kishoreganj Station at 16:00 and reaches the Kamalapur Station at 17:55. About 4-5 hours of time is needed on this trip. Monday is the weekly holiday of Kishoreganj Express.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhaka to Kishoreganj Mon 10:30 14:10
Kishoreganj to Dhaka Mon 16:00 17:55

Kishoreganj Express Train Break Stations

While the Kishoreganj Express travels on the Dhaka-Kishoreganj-Dhaka route it takes a break in many stations. The station names are given below.

Station Name Up Time (781) Down Time (782)
Biman Bandar 10:53 19:55
Narsingdi 11:36 18:25
Methikanda 11:58 18:05
Bhairab Bazar 12:15 17:28
Kuliarchar 12:54 17:05
Bajitpur 13:04 16:55
Sararchar 13:14 16:45
Manik Khali 13:31 16:27
Gachihata 13:40 16:15

Kishoreganj Express Train Ticket Price

Here you are able to know the ticket price of Kishoreganj Express. The ticket price is not very costly you can buy it very easily. Ticket prices are based on the seat quality and also route distance. The Bangladesh railway authority determines the ticket price of Dhaka to the Kishoreganj route. We have the price in the below chart. You can buy the ticket on the ticket counter and also buy it on the internet.

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 120
Shuvon Chair 140
First Seat 185
Snigdha 240
AC Seat 400
AC Berth 700

Related Schedules For Kishoreganj Express You May Like:

Dhaka To Kishargonj Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Kishoregonj To Dhaka Train Schedule And Ticket Price

In the end, Kishoreganj Express is a beautiful train to travel. Have a safe journey and please share our site with your community. Put a comment below if you want more information about Kishoreganj Express.

You May Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *