Ishwardi Station Train Schedule

Ishwardi Station Train Schedule

This article is for those peoples who are searching for the Ishwardi Station train schedule. Every a lot of peoples are traveling from the Ishwardi Station to the different places in Bangladesh. The trains schedule ticket prices and other details are needed for every passenger. But sometimes the passenger faced many problems while searching for the train schedule. I can assure you that you can know all the information about Ishwardi Station from here without any problems.

Ishwardi To Rajshahi Train Schedule

between Ishwardi to Rajshahi route you will find three intercity trains. The trains are luxurious that will make your journey comfortable and enjoyable too. See the below chart and choose a train for your journey partner.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Kapotaskh Express (716) Fri 14:30 15:30
Madhumati Express (756) Thu 06:40 07:40
Sagardari Express (762) Mon 06:00 07:10
TUNGIPARA Express (784) Mon 15:30 16:30
RAJSHAHI COMMUTER (58) Mon 18:30 20:10

Ishwardi To Khulna Train Schedule

The Ishwardi to Khulna route has some of the Mail trains and some are intercity trains. If you wish for a relaxed journey you should choose the intercity trains. Because intercity trains have some modern facilities that are enough for the passenger’s tranquillity. But the mail trains are not bad.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Kapotaskh Express (716) Fri 15:45 20:25
Rupsha Express (728) Thu 14:00 18:20
Simanta Express (748) Mon 23:55 04:20
Sagardari Express (762) Mon 07:20 12:10
Chittra Express (764) Sun 00:35 05:00
Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mohananda Express (16) No
Rocket Express (24) No

Ishwardi To Dhaka Train Schedule

You will find three intercity trains on Ishwardi to Dhaka route. The trains travel Dhaka from Ishwardi station with different departure times. In this route, I wish you will get a safe and comfortable journey with the intercity trains.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
MADHUMATI EXPRESS (756) Tues 08:00 14:00
Chitra Express (763) Sun 13:25 18:05

Ishwardi To Chilahati Train Schedule

Rupsha Express (727) and Simanta Express (747) are traveling on Ishwardi to the Chilahati route. The Rupsa Express train has an off-day on Thursday, and the Simanta Express train has no off-day it works all the day of a week.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Rupsha Express (727) Thu 11:40 17:05
Simanta Express (747) Mon 01:20 06:45

So, I assume you are now clear about the Ishwardi Station train schedule. If you have any questions, you can let us know by writing a comment.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *