Gaibandha Station Train Schedule

Gaibandha Station Train Schedule

Do you want to know about the Gaibandha Station Train Schedule? I am certainly saying that here you will get all the information about this station. Gaibandha is a northern district of Bangladesh and it is a part of the Rangpur division. Every day a lot number of peoples are traveling to different places in Bangladesh by train from the Gaibandha station. Many passengers are searching for information about this train’s schedule. If you one of them, read this article carefully and get out your essential information.

About Gaibandha Station Train Schedule

Trains run Burimari, Santahar, Lalmanirhat, Dhaka, Dinajpur, Rangpur, Panchagar, and Bonapara to the Gaibandha station. Here is the detailed information about Gaibandha Station Train Schedule. Read carefully.

Gaibandha To Burimari Train Schedule

There is only one intercity train on the Gaibandha to Burimari route. See the schedule of this from the below chart. Check the off-day carefully.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Karotoa Express (713) No 11:30 15:35

Gaibandha To Santahar Train Schedule

Gaibandha to Santahar route has some of the intercity trains and some of the mail trains. You should choose one kind of train. If you want to get a comfortable and enjoyable journey to choose the intercity train. Otherwise, the Mail/Express train will not be a bad choice.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
 Ress (714) No 19:57 22:20
Dolanchapa Express (768) No 10:14 12:25
Uttarbango Mail (8) No 18:48 22:40
Bogra Express (20) No 08:43 12:40
Padmaragh Express (22) No 17:01 20:10

Gaibandha To Lalmanirhat Train Schedule

From Gaibandha station to Lalmanirhat route has one Intercity train and two Mail/Express train. The Lalmoni Express (751) is the Mail train on this route. This train provides many modern facilities that will make your journey more enjoyable. On the other hand, two Mail/Express trains exist on this route you can choose one from them.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Lalmoni Express (751) Friday 05:37 07:20
Bogra Express (19) No 19:38 22:00
Padmaragh Express (21) No 09:59 12:25

Gaibandha To Dhaka Train Schedule

Gaibandha to Dhaka route has two Intercity trains and the trains have some mind-blowing features that will make your trip comfortable. The Lalmoni Express (752) has an off-day on Friday and Rangpur Express’s off-day is Sunday. Have a safe journey.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Lalmoni Express (752) Friday 11:48 19:55
Rangpur Express (772) Sunday 21:56 06.10

Gaibandha To Dinajpur Train Schedule

Gaibandha to Dinajpur route has one Intercity train and one Mail/Express train. If you have not enough time and want a comfortable journey, you should choose the Intercity train. Otherwise, you can travel by Mail/Express train. These trains will also make sure your journey safe.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Dolanchapa Express (767) No 15:37 20:10
Ramsagor Express (59) No 07:03 13:30

Gaibandha To Rangpur Train Schedule

This route has one intercity train. The train name Rangpur Express (771). The train travels on this route all day except Sunday because Sunday is the weekly off-day of Rangpur Express.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Rangpur Express (771) Sunday 17:14 19:05

Gaibandha To Panchagar Train Schedule

Uttarbango Mail (7) is a mail train that travels between Gaibandha station to the Panchagar route. If you want to travel on this route by train you have to travel by train. Because this route has no other train.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Uttarbango Mail (7) No 13:14 21:30

Gaibandha To Bonarpara Train Schedule

Gaibandha station to Bonarpara route has a mail train name Ramsagor Express (60). This train runs on the route each day in a week. In the below chart the schedule has been given.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ramsagor Express (60) No 21:10 21:45

Gaibandha is one of the busiest  Railway stations of  Bangladesh Railway. All the trains schedule given here based on Bangladesh Railway’s official site. If you feel anything wrong, you can inform us.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *