Brahmanbaria To Nangalkot Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Brahmanbaria To Nangalkot Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Brahmanbaria to Nangalkot intercity train schedule information? If you are looking for this topic, then the post is more suitable for you. Brahmanbaria is a district of the Chittagong division and Nangalkot is a city that is a part of the Comilla district. There is a long way from Brahmanbaria to Nangalkot which is almost 102 km. I will present here all the trains schedules and ticket prices on the route serially. If you want this information, please follow the article attentively.

Brahmanbaria To Nangalkot Intercity Train Schedule

There have only two trains available on the Brahmanbaria to Nangalkot route. These are Mahanagar Express (722). The Mahanagar Express runs regularly except Sunday. To know the trains’ departure and arrival, follow the list below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 23:32 01:26

Brahmanbaria To Nangalkot Train Ticket Price

Before traveling, you should also know about the ticket prices. I have already presented here all the ticket prices according to the seat categories. You can buy any ticket from the ticket counter. Now take a look at the list below to get all the ticket price options.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 100
Shuvon Chair 120
First Seat 160
First Birth 240
Snigdha 230
AC 276
Ac Birth 414

I have just finished the article. What is your opinion after reading the whole article? please inform me through the comment section. If you want to get more information about the topic, please leave a comment. Thank you for visiting the site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *