Bijoy Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Bijoy Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Here you able to know the Bijoy Express train schedule and also the ticket price. Bijoy Express (Train No 785/786) is an inter-city train running from Chittagong to Mymensingh under the Bangladesh Railway.. It is the first intercity train in Chittagong to the Mymensingh route. Today we are discussing the Schedule and ticket price of Bijoy Express. if you want to travel on Chittagong to the Mymensingh route then this article will helpful for you.

More About Bijoy Express

The Bijoy Express first operate on 19 December 2014. It’s start journey from Chottrogram railway station and ends the journey in Mymensingh station. The stoppage of Bijoy Express is 10. Bijoy Express travels a distance of 349 km in a day. The average time of its journey is 9 hours. It offers many types of services along the way. The benefits are Seating arrangement, sleep arrangement, food arrangement, and Entertainment arrangement.

Bijoy Express Train Schedule

It’s start journey from Chottrogram railway station at 07:20 and ends the journey in Mymensingh station at 15:55. On the other hand, it will depart from Mymensingh at 20:30 and arrives at Chittagong at 05:30. About 8-9 hours of time is needed on this trip. The train closes every Wednesday ( for Chittagong to Mymensingh route) and closes every Tuesday on Mymensingh to the Chittagong route.

Station Off Day Departure To
Chittagong to Mymensingh Wednesday 07:20 15:55
Mymensingh to Chittagong Tuesday 20:30 05:30

Bijoy Express Train Break Stations

Here we provide the Bijoy Express’s 08 stoppage stations name and also the departure time. The stoppage name and their Uptime and Downtime is given below in the form of a chart. Have a look.

Station Name Up Time (785) Down Time (786)
Bhatiari 07:37 05:06
Feni 08:55 03:48
Laksam 09:40 03:05
Comilla 10:20 02:36
Akhaura 11:30 00:50
Bhairab bazar 12:20 00:05
Kishoreganj 13:35 23:35
Gouripur 14:45 21:00

Bijoy Express Train Ticket Price

The Bijoy Express ticket price has been fixed from the Bangladesh railway. The ticket price of Bijoy Express is not very costly. You have to collect the ticket from the station or also buy it on the internet. Let’s see the below chart and choose one seat category for you.

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 320
Shuvon Chair 385
First Seat 515

More Related Schedules You May Looking for:

Chittagong To Mymensingh Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Akhaura To Chittagong Train Schedule

The details about Bijoy Express train being provided to you. We hope you find out the information you were looking for. Please share our website with others to help us. And leave a comment below if you think we missed out on some information.

You May Also Like

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *