Jamalpur Station Train Schedule

Jamalpur Station Train Schedule

Jamalpur is a district in Bangladesh, part of the Mymensingh Division. This blog you will be informed about the train schedule of Jamalpur Station train. While you went on a train journey from Jamalpur Station, this informations will help you. In this blog, all the information has been added that you need. Read the full article with concentration.

Jamalpur To Dewangonge Bazar Train Schedule

There is a good train transport system between Jamalpur to Dewangonge Bazar. You will find two intercity trains and three Mail/Express train available on this route. I hope you will able to get an enjoyable journey with these trains.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Tista Express (707) Monday 11:29 12:40
Bhrammaputra Express (743) No 22:45 23:50
Dewangonj Commuter (47) No 10:22 11:40
Jamalpur Commuter (51) No 20:48 22:15
Vawal Express (55) No 03:22 05:40

Jamalpur To Dhaka Train Schedule

Dhaka is the capital city of Bangladesh. From Jamalpur station, there are a total of 7 train travel to Dhaka. Among these trains, four are intercity and the other three trains are mail trains. When you travel by intercity train on this route you have to need 4-5 hours for the trip.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Tista Express (708) Monday 15:52 20:25
Aghnibina (736) No 18:30 23:00
Brahmaputra Express (744) No 07:33 12:40
Jamuna Express (746) No 03:15 07:40
Dewangonj Commuter (48) No 14:05 19:15
Jamalpur Commuter (52) No 05:57 11:15
Vawal Express (56) No 03:30 11:35

Jamalpur To Tarakandi Train Schedule

Two intercity trains are run between Jamalpur to Tarakandi route. The trains make your trip more comfortable because they are the intercity train. The trains are traveling on this route regularly. They have no off-day.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Aghnibina (735) No 13:50 15:00
Jamuna Express (745) No 21:30 22:30

Jamalpur To B.B East Train Schedule

Jamalpur to B.B East route is a common train route. Every day a lot of peoples are traveling on this route with the train. This route has no intercity train, only 2 Mail/Express train travel on this route. See the below chart for the schedule.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mymensingh Express (37) No 06:38 09:20
Dholessory Express (75) No 13:17 15:45

Jamalpur To Chittagong Train Schedule

The Mymensingh Express (38) is a mail train and this train travels on the Jamalpur to Chittagong route. You can travel by train on Jamalpur to the Chittagong route.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mymensingh Express (38) No 04:20 21:05

Jamalpur To Mymensingh Train Schedule

To travel on Mymensingh from Jamalpur station you will find the Dholessory Express (76). This train travels on this route each day. It departs from Jamalpur station at 20:07 and after 2-3 hours the train arrives in Mymensingh.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Dholessory Express (76) No 20:07 22:50

All the Bangladeshi trains are runs under the Bangladesh Railway. The above information you have read is collected from the official website of the Bangladesh railway. The train schedule can be changed at any time, to know the updated schedule stay with us and keep supporting us.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *