Tangail To Joydebpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Tangail To Joydebpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

The train schedule of Tangail to Joydebpur route is here. Are you eager for a train journey on this route? There are many vehicles in Bangladesh like bus, car, motorbike, train, etc. But the satisfaction you find on a train journey that you never find another journey. Read the full article and gather your necessary information.

Tangail To Joydebpur Intercity Train Schedule

The distance of this route is about 65 KM. I think the distance of this route is not very long. You can travel peacefully on this route with the intercity trains. To cross this route there are 8 intercity trains are available. You can travel by these trains at ease. Don’t forget to see the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 05:47 06:47
Lalmoni Express (752) Fri 17:28 18:40
Silkcity Express (754) Sun 11:08 12:20
Drutojan Express (758) No 16:46 17:57
Padma Express (760) Tue 19:25 20:22
Chittra Express (763) Sun 15:59 17:08
Sirajgonj Express (775) Sat 07:54 09:13
TANGAIL COMMUTER (1034) Fri 07:02 08:20

Tangail To Joydebpur Train Ticket Price

Now you are going to know the train ticket price of Tangail to Joydebpur route. The ticket prices are not very costly. I hope you can buy a train ticket easily. Have a look at the below chart. You can collect a train ticket from the station counter otherwise you also able to buy a ticket from the internet.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 65
Shuvon Chair 75
1st Seat 100
1st Birth 150
Snigdha 125
Ac Seat 150
AC Birth 225

Related: Joydebpur To Tangail Train Schedule With Ticket Price

I hope the above information will help you when you going on a train journey in Tangail to the Joydebpur route. We tried to collect the exact information but you know the train schedule can be changed at any time. To know the update schedule keep an eye on our site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *