Srimangal Station Train Schedule

Srimangal Station Train Schedule

Sreemangal is an Upazila of the Moulvibazar District in the Sylhet division. Here in this article, you will get the train schedule of the Srimangal Station. I hope the train schedule will help you when you going on a train journey from Srimangal station to different places in Bangladesh. To collect your essential information read this article carefully.

Srimangal To Sylhet Train Schedule

There are 6 intercity trains and 4 Mail/Express trains are available on Srimangal to the Sylhet route. If you want an interesting journey you should choose an intercity train for your journey. Otherwise, the mail/express trains will assure you of a safe journey.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Parabat Express (709) Tuesday 10:30 13:00
Jayantika Express (717) No 16:10 19:00
Paharika Express (719) Monday 15:26 18:00
Udayan Express (723) Saturday 03:38 06:00
Upaban Express (739) Wednesday 01:27 05:00
Kalani Express (773) Friday 1857 21:30
Surma Mail (9) No 07:33 12:10
Jalalabad Express (13) No 05:57 11:00
Kushiara Express (17) No 09:35 14:00
Sylhet Commuter (93) Friday 18:13 21:55

Srimangal to Dhaka Train Schedule

Srimangal to Dhaka route distance is about 180 KM via highway. You will find a total of 5 trains for traveling on this route. The intercity and mail express two types of trains are available on this route.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Parabat Express (710) Tuesday 17:55 22:40
Jayantika Express (718) Thursday 13:30 18:25
Upaban Express (740) No 02:12 06:45
Kalani Express (774) Friday 08:20 13:00
Surma Mail (10) No 22:30 09:15

Srimangal To Chittagong Train Schedule

There are two intercity trains and one Mail/Express train available on this route. The passenger can travel by these trains on this route. See the below schedule and make your trip.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (720) Saturday 12:29 19:35
Udayan Express (724) Sunday 23:55 06:00
Jalalabad Express (14) No 01:58 12:10

Srimangal To Akhaura Train Schedule

There are two express trains available on Srimangal to Akhaura route. The train travels on this route with different departure times. See the below schedule and make your trip. Carefully see the off-days.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Kushiara Express (18) No 19:32 23:50
Sylhet Comuter (94) Friday 10:18 13:50

All the information has been collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. I hope the schedule will help you. If you want to know more about this train schedule please comment on us. Stay with us and supporting us.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *