Sonatala To Pirgachha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Sonatala To Pirgachha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Sonatala to Pirgachha is one of the popular train destinations. Pirgachha is an Upazila of Rangpur District in the division of Rangpur and Sonatala Upazila is an Upazila of Bogra District in the Division of Rajshahi. The distance between the two places is not so long and there are available trains on the rouet just you have to know the train schedules and ticket prices of the route. To know the schedules keep reading the article.

Sonatala To Pirgachha Intercity Train Schedule

Here I am going to share with you Sonatala to Pirgachha intercity train schedules. I want to inform you that there are four intercity trains named Karutoa Express (713), Lalmoni Express (751), Dolonchapa Express (767), and Rangpur Express (771) on the route. Most of the trains have no off-day.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Karutoa Express (713) No 10:30 12:40
Lalmoni Express (751) Fri 04:55 06:27
Dolonchapa Express (767) No 14:52 16:30
Rangpur Express (771) Sunday 16:26 18:08

Sonatala To Pirgachha Train Ticket Price

Here are the train ticket prices of Sonatala to Pirgachha route. If you want to travel from Sonatala To Pirgachha then note down the ticket prices. You will be able to get here seat categories along with the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 75
Shuvon Chair 90
First Seat 120
First Birth 175
Snigdha 145
AC 175
AC Birth 260

I hope you have read the whole article carefully and collected all the information that you are looking for. Be careful and keep your all the bag and baggage close to you while traveling.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *