Saiestaganj To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Saiestaganj To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Saiestaganj to Laksam intercity train schedule? If yes, then you are in the right place. Saiestaganj is an Upazila situated in the Habiganj district, and Laksam is situated in the Comilla district. I will write here all the train schedules with ticket prices on the Saiestaganj to Laksam route.

Saiestaganj To Laksam Intercity Train Schedule

There are available two trains, namely, Paharika Express (720) and Udayan Express (724). The Paharika Express runs regularly except for Saturday and the Udayan Express also runs regularly except for Sunday. To know the departure and arrival of the trains, please look at the following table.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (720) Wed 13:57 16:38
Udayan Express (724) Sunday 00:53 03:37

Saiestaganj To Laksam Train Ticket Price

After providing all the train schedule, I am going to present here the ticket prices now. The ticket price is starting from BDT 125 and the highest price is BDT 506. There are available more ticket price options. Please take a look at the list below to get the prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 125
Shuvon Chair 150
First Seat 195
First Birth 295
Snigdha 282
AC 440
Ac Birth 506

Did you get the searched information from the article? I hope that you got it. I am going to finish the article now. If you have any questions to the article, please inform me through the comment section. Thank you for visiting the site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *