Pirganj Station Train Schedule 2024

Pirganj Station Train Schedule 2024

Maybe you want to travel from Pirganj by train, and so you are here to know the Pirganj station train schedule. If I am right, then you are in the right place. This article is going to be written on it. Though there are all types of trains in Pirganj station, we will discuss the Pirganj station intercity train schedule. To get the intercity train schedule of the station, read the whole article carefully.

Pirganj Station Intercity Train Schedule

The intercity train is a modern and friendly environment train. So all the passengers are eager to travel by intercity train. Ekota Express (706), Drutojan Express (758), and Panchagarh Express (794) are some intercity trains that run from Pirganj station to Dhaka. The remaining information is given below.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 22:18 Dhaka 07:50
Drutojan Express (758) No 08:47 Dhaka 18:55
Panchagarh Express (794) No 13:27 Dhaka 21:55

This site is full of train-related information. If you want any information, especially the train schedule, ticket price, station, any intercity/mail train and so on information, visit our the page. All the information is decorated here serially.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *