Pirgachha To Bogra Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Pirgacha To Bogra Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Every day a great number of people travel from Pirgacha to Bogra to meet their daily demands. Pirgacha is an Upazila of Rangpur District in the division of Rangpur, Bangladesh. Maybe you are one of them and so come to the site to collect essential information to make your journey enjoyable and entertaining. The distance between the two places is only 112 KM.

Pirgacha To Bogra Intercity Train Schedule

The intercity trains contain all the modern facilities and services for its honorable passengers. Presently, the intercity train is available on most of the routes. You will be able to get four intercity trains on Pirgacha To Bogra route. I have gathered here all the information about the trains here.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Karutoa Express (714) Wed 19:31 21:45
Lalmoni Express (752) Fri 10:45 12:51
Rangpur Express (772) Sun 21:07 23:19

Pirgacha To Bogra Train Ticket Price

Besides the train schedule, you have to know the train ticket prices of the route. This is why I have arranged here all the train ticket prices for the Pirgacha To Bogra route. Just focus on the following table and collect the information you need.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 100
Shuvon Chair 120
First Seat 160
First Birth 240
Snigdha 200
AC 240
AC Birth 360

All the information in this article is updated and correct and obviously based on the Bangladesh Railway. On the site, you will be able to get all the train-related information. Have a good journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *