Parbatipur To Dinajpur Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Parbatipur To Dinajpur Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Train trip has an appeal of its own. People really appreciate a train ride. The train trip is inexpensive. One loves a pleasant-minded train trip. During a train trip, one loves the beauty of nature. Today we have Parbatipur to Dinajpur Train Schedule And Ticket Price which information based on official Bangladesh govt Railway website. Read this full article to know them.

Parbatipur To Dinajpur Train Schedule

There are 5 trains available here with different departure times. Many of these trains are luxurious and many of them are normal. Both of them can ensure a safe and comfortable journey. Luxurious trains have many modern facilities and services. They make your journey comfortable. The schedule is given below based on Bangladesh Railway.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (705) NO 18:25 19:00
Drutajan Express (757) No 03:45 04:20
Dolonchapa Express (767) NO 17:00 17:42
Panchagarh Express (793) No 06:40 07:16
Banglabandha Express (803) Friday 01:45 02:20

Parbatipur To Dinajpur Train Ticket Price

Choose the best seat to depend on your budget. Trains ticket prices are not much pricey or expensive. Ticket price is from Parbatipur to Dinajpur is starting from 45 BDT and the most expensive one is 110 which is an AC seat. You can buy tickets online from the official railway website.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 45
Shuvon Chair 50
First Seat 90
First Birth 110
Snigdha 100
AC 110
Ac Birth 130

Related Schedule:

Parbatipur To Rajshahi Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Rajshahi To Parbatipur Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Security Warnings

  • Never turn in a crowded region on the shutter.
  • On the train, never smoke.
  • Don’t jump on a train running.
  • Don’t climb on a train’s roof.
  • Keep in contact with your products.
  • Don’t eat from an unidentified.
  • Care for your kids.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *