Panchbibi Station Train Schedule

Panchbibi Station Train Schedule

Traveling by train is really very interesting and enjoyable than other vehicles. Every day a lot of people travel by train to their destination. The number of traveling by train is increasing day by day. However, Today I will share such an article with you to get all the train schedule information on the Pachbibi railway station. If you need the information, please stay with the page until the end.

Panchbibi Station Intercity Train Schedule

Pnnchbibi is one of the populous train routes in Bangladesh. The station is situated in the Joypurhat district division of Rajshahi. There are a total of three trains available at this station, namely, Ekota Express (706), Barendra Express (732), and Drutojan Express (758). I have already given here all the train schedules’ detailed information with the list below. Please keep reading the following article to find out the information.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 01:17 Dhaka 07:50
Barendra Express (732) Sun 07:57 Rajshahi 11:10
Banglabandha Express (804) Sat 13:29 Rajshahi 17:35
Drutojan Express (758) No 11:43 Dhaka 18:55

After providing all the train schedules’ elaborate information on the Panchbibi railway station, I will end the article. If you have any questions or any objections to the article, please leave a comment. To know more information, please visit our other pages or scribe a comment. Thank you for visiting our website.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *