Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar Train Schedule With Ticket Price

The distance from Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar is only 38.5 Km. The journey will take about 59 minutes to arrive at Bhairab Bazar from Narsingdi; if you want to travel by train, you may need the train schedule, and here the train schedule is available. Please keep reading this article if you are interested in making a journey from Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar.

Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar Intercity Train Schedule

There are 6 Intercity trains available on the Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar route. These Intercity express are Upakul express (712), Mahanagar Express (722), Egarosindhur Provati (737), Upoban Express (739), Egarosindhur Godhuli (749), Kishoreganj Express (781). These trains have their own time table for departing and Arriving. Look at the below chart to know the schedule.

Train Name Off day Departure Arrival
UPAKUL EXPRESS (712) Tue 16:20 16:50
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 22:30 11:00
Egaro Sindhur Provati (737) Wed 08:24 08:53
Upaban Express (739) Wed 23:11 23:40
Egaro Sindhur Godhuli (749) No 19:55 20:30
Kishoregonj Express (781) Friday 11:41 00:15
Chattala Express (802) Fri 14:55 15:30

Narsingdi To Bhairab Bazar Train Ticket Price

Now you can check out the price pool of these Intercity express base on the Seat Category. The prices of these trains are not so costly so that you can afford them. The hight price is 150 for Ac Birth seat, and the lowest one is only 45 for the Shuvon. Here I mention all the price lists. Have a look at the below chart.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 45
Shuvon Chair 50
First Seat 90
First Birth 110
Snigdha 115
AC 127
Ac Birth 150

You can save your time by visiting this site. Because you will get all details from this website. Always be safe in your traveling period and keep the emergency police number for any accident. If you benefited from this article, please express love for us in the following comment section.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *