Nangalkot To Akhaura Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Nangalkot To Akhaura Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Nangalkot to Akhaura intercity train schedule and can’t able to collect the correct information? If yes, then now you’re in the right place. There will be discussed all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Nangalkot to Akhaura route. Please keep reading the following article if you want to collect the information.

Nangalkot To Akhaura Intercity Train Schedule

Nangalkot is situated in the Comilla district, and Akhaura is situated in the Brahmanbaria district, and the distance between the two places is almost 86 km. There are only two trains available on this route. One of them is Paharika Express (719), and the other is Mohanagar Express (721). All the detailed information about the train schedules is given below. Please keep reading the following table to get the information.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (719) Mon 09:45 11:30
Mohanagar Express (721) Sunday 14:22 16:05

Nangalkot To Akhaura Train Ticket Price

I hope you got all the train schedule information on the Nangalkot to Akhaura route from the article’s starting part. Now come to know the ticket price if you need it. I  collected all the ticket prices on this route and arranged these prices according to the seat categories. Please check the list below to find out the information.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 85
Shuvon Chair 105
First Seat 135
First Birth 205
Snigdha 196
AC 236
Ac Birth 351

The article will be finished now. If you have any questions or any objections to the article, please leave a comment. Moreover, if you want to know more information about the topic, please visit our website or leave a comment.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *