Maijgaon To Saiestaganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Maijgaon To Saiestaganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Planning to travel from Maijgaon to Saiestaganj by train? Yes, the post is suitable for you. Maijgaon is a part of the Sylhet division and Saiestaganj is an Upazila, situated in the Habiganj district. The distance from Maijgaon to Saiestaganj is almost 119 km. Here I will provide you all the train schedule information with ticket prices Of this route. If you are also interested in it, follow the article.

Maijgaon To Saiestaganj Intercity Train  Schedule

There are available almost five trains on the Maijgaon to Saiestaganj route as for instance Parabat Express (710), Jayantika Express (718), Paharika Express (720), Upaban Express (740), and Kalani Express (774). The Upaban Express runs regularly and the others also run regularly except a day. Please follow the article to get more about it.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Parabat Express (710) Tuesday 16:12 18:22
Joyantika Express (718) Thursday 12:50 03:22
Paharika Express (720) Wed 11:11 13:54
Udayan Express (724) Sun 22:41 00:50
Upaban Express (740) Mon 00:11 02:30
Kalani Express (774) Friday 06:57 08:57

Maijgaon To Saiestaganj Train Ticket Price

After analyzing the train schedules, I will discuss here the ticket prices now. The ticket price is starting from BDT 115 for the Shuvon category and the highest price is BDT 466 for the AC Birth. Please check the list below to get more ticket price options.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 115
Shuvon Chair 135
First Seat 183
First Birth 270
Snigdha 259
AC 311
Ac Birth 466

I am going to ending the article now. Now come to inform your opinion after reading the whole article. If you have any questions or if you face any problem with the article, please inform me through the comment section. Stay connected with our site to get more updated. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *