Mahanagar Godhuli Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Mahanagar Godhuli Express Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Mahanagar Prabhati/Godhuli Express is an intercity passenger train operated by Bangladesh Railway. This train runs between Chittagong Railway Station in Chittagong District and Kamalapur Railway Station in Dhaka District. The train starts from Chittagong to Dhaka as Mahanagar Godhuli and from Dhaka to Mahanagar Provati. The train connects Feni, Comilla, Brahmanbaria, and Kishoreganj districts. To know all about the train, please follow the article attentively.

Mahanagar Godhuli/Provati Express Train Schedule

Mahanagar Godhuli/Provati train runs from Chittagong to Dhaka to Chittagong. The train starts its journey from Chittagong at 15.00 and arrives in Dhaka at 20.55. On the return trip, the train departs from Dhaka at 07.45 and arrives in Chittagong at 13.35. Please follow the list below to get more about it.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Chittagong to Dhaka No 15:00 20:55
Dhaka to Chittagong No 07:45 13:35

Mahanagar Godhuli/Provati Express Substations

The train takes a break in many stations. I have already given all the stations and break times with the list below for your convenience. Please take a look at the table below to get more about it.

Sub Station Up Time (703) Down Time (704)
Feni 16:20 12:00
16:36 11:43
Laksam 17:04 11:15
Comilla 17:27 10:51
Akhaura 18:20 10:05
Brahman Baria 18:41 09:39
Bhairab Bazar 19:04 09:16
Biman Bandar 08:07

Mahanagar Godhuli/Provati Express Train Ticket Price

After analyzing the Mahanagar Godhuli/Provati Express train schedule, I will discuss the ticket price of the train here. There are available four-seat categories, such as Shuvon Chair, 1st Seat, Snigdha, and Ac. The ticket price is considered according to the seat categories. Please follow the list below to get all about it.

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon Chair 265
1st Seat 480
Snigdha 675
AC 808

I came into the final part of the article. I hope you read the article from beginning to end and collect all the required information without any inconvenience. Moreover, if you want to know more information about the topic, please visit our other pages or leave a comment on the comment box below.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *