Laksam To Saiestaganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Laksam To Saiestaganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Traveling by train is interesting and very enjoyable for all classes people. It is also safer and cheaper than other vehicles. Day by day, the number of passengers traveling by train is increasing day by day. However, I came here with such an article to get all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Laksam to Saiestagnj route. If you also need this information, please stay with the page until the end.

Laksam To Saiestaganj Intercity Train Schedule

Laksam is situated in the Comilla district, and Saiestaganj is an Upazila situated in the Habiganj district. The distance between the two places is 131 km. There are only two trains on Paharika Express (719) and Udayan Express (723). To know more details about the trains, please follow the list below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (719) Mon 10:03 12:50
Udayan Express (723) Wed 23:47 02:18

Laksam To Saiestaganj Train Ticket Price

You have to know the train schedule and the ticket prices if you want to make a journey on any route. So, come to know the ticket prices now. I have already given here a list where you will get all the ticket prices according to the seat categories for your convenience. Please follow the list below to get the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 125
Shuvon Chair 150
First Seat 195
First Birth 295
Snigdha 282
AC 440
Ac Birth 506

After analyzing all the train schedules and ticket prices, I came to the final part of the article. I tried to provide here all the correct and recently updated information. If you want to get more related information, please visit our other pages or leave a comment.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *