Laksam To Maijgaon Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Laksam To Maijgaon Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Laksam is an Upazila of Comilla District in the Division of Chittagong, and Maijgaon is situated in Gazipur district under the Dhaka Division. So there is a great distance between the two places, and it is 250 KM. Every day, many people travel from Laksham to Maijgaon, and some of them look for the train schedules & ticket prices. So here is the detailed information about what you want.

Laksam To Maijgaon Intercity Train Schedule

Such a long-distance route like Laksam to Maijgaon, the intercity train has no alternatives. You will never get bored on the intercity train. Pahariya Express and Udayan Express are the two intercity trains of the route. For the total trip, you will need five hours.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (719) Monday 10:03 15:07
Udyan Express (723) Wed 23:47 04:35

Laksam To Maijgaon Train Ticket Price

In the following table, you will get the train tickets and the seat categories of the Laksam to Maijgaon route. The ticket prices are related to the seat categories. For a good quality seat, the ticket prices are higher than the other.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 215
Shuvon Chair 260
First Seat 345
First Birth 515
Snigdha 495
AC 593
AC Birth 892

All the information in this article is from a valid source. I hope this article will b helpful for you. Have a good journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *