Kosba To Ashuganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Kosba To Ashuganj Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Ashuganj is 47 KM away from Kosba. Kosba is an Upazila of Brahmanbaria District, Chittagong Division, and Ashuganj or Ashugonj is a town in the Brahmanbaria District of Chittagong Division. There are many buses travel on the route and meet their daily needs. So read the following article and collect all the train schedules and ticket prices you need.

Kosba To Ashuganj Intercity Train Schedule

I want to inform you that there are two intercity trains on Kosba to the Ashuganj route known as Upakul Express and Mahanagar Express. There is an off-day for both of the trains. To get more information, keep reading the following article carefully.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Upakul Express (711) Wednesday 08:36 09:48
Mohanagar Express (721) Sunday 15:56 17:01

Kosba To Ashuganj Train Ticket Price

The train ticket prices depend on the seat categories. For a good-quality seat, you have to pay a good payment. For more information, read the following information carefully.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 50
Shuvon Chair 55
First Seat 9
First Birth 110
Snigdha 115
AC 127
AC Birth 190

That’s all about the topic. Come again to the site for any train-related information. Have a good journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *