Haor Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Haor Express Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Haor express train schedule is here. Are you searching for this train’s information? You will be able to know about the Haor Express train from here. I have cumulate the related information about the Hawr Express train from the Bangladesh Railway and added it to this article. If the information is essential for you, read the article carefully.

Haor Express

Haor Express (train no.777/778) is a popular intercity train run under on Bangladesh Railway. This train entirely runs between Dhaka- Mohonganj-Dhaka route. This train is decorated with many modern features like other intercity trains in Bangladesh. You will surely enjoy your journey on this train.

Haor Express Train Schedule

When the Haor Express train travels to Mohangonj from Dhaka Kamalapur station the train holds the number 777. The return trip when this train departs from Mohonganj to the purpose in Dhaka holds the number 778. See the schedule of this train from the below chart.

Station Off Day Departure Arrival
Dhaka to Mohangonj Wed 22:15 04:00
Mohangonj To Dhaka Thu 08:00 13:40

Unfortunately, I have not found the break station name and ticket price of the Haor Express train. If you have these please let us know in the comment box below. To know other train schedules, you can check from here. Thank you for visiting our site.

Haor Express Train Break Stations

Station Name Up Time (777) Down Time (778)
Biman Bandar 22:38 13:00
Joydebpur 23:05 00:35
Gafargaon 12:04 11:10
Mymensingh 12:50 10:05
Gouripur 01:35 09:31
01:52 09:15
Netrokona 02:17 08:47
Barhatta 02:50 08:14

Haor Express Train Ticket Price

Category Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 185
Shuvon Chair 220
Snigdha 426
AC Berth 490

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *