Fulbari To Santahar Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Fulbari To Santahar Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Searching for Fulbari to Santahar intercity train schedule? Yes, there will be discussed the topic. Fulbari to Santahar is one of the best train routes in Bangladesh. I am here with all the train schedules and ticket prices on the route. Please continue following the article to get the information if you need it.

Fulbari To Santahar Intercity Train Schedule

You know Fulbari is an Upazila in the Dinajpur district, and Santahar is a railway junction situated in the Bogra district. There are a total of seven trains available on this route, namely, Ekota Express (706), Rupsha Express (728), Barendra Express (732), Titumir Express (734), Simanta Express (748), Drutojan Express (758), and Nilsagar Express (766). I have given here all the trains’ departure and arrival times and also off days. To collect the information, please follow the table below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) Monday 00:28 02:10
Rupsha Express (728) Thursday 10:40 12:10
Barendra Express (732) Sunday 08:03 09:40
Titumir Express (734) Wednesday 16:33 18:10
Simanta Express (748) No 20:48 22:15
Drutojan Express (758) Wednesday 11:38 13:10
Nilsagar Express (766) Sunday 21:57 23:25

Fulbari To Santahar Train Ticket Price

Now come to know the ticket prices on this route. The lowest price is BDT 80, and the highest price is BDT 280, which depends on the seat categories. There are available more ticket price options, and you can buy any ticket from the ticket counter according to your ability. Please follow the table below to get the prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 80
Shuvon Chair 95
First Seat 125
First Birth 185
Snigdha 155
AC 185
Ac Birth 280

I have already finished the article just now. I hope you read the article carefully and checked out the information which you were searching for. If you face any problem collecting the information, please leave a comment. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *