Feni To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Feni To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Feni to Laksam train intercity train schedule information? Yes, the post is for you. Feni to Laksam is a populous train route. Laksam is a part of the Comilla district. The distance from Feni to Laksam is almost 41 km. I will discuss here all the train schedules and ticket prices with the article below. Please follow the article attentively till the last if you are interested in it.

Feni To Laksam Train Intercity Schedule

From Feni to Laksam route have almost  trains as for instance Mohanagar Godhuli (703), Paharika Express (719), Mahanagar Express (721), Udayan Express (723), Meghna Express (729), Turna Express (741), Bijoy Express (785). I have already given here also more detailed information about the train schedules on the list below. Please follow the list.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mohanagar Godhuli (703) No 16:25 17:15
Paharika Express (719) Mon 10:31 11:25
Mahanagar Express (721) Sunday 14:05 14:53
Udayan Express (723) Saturday 23:15 00:01
Meghna Express (729) No 18:46 19:40
Turna Express (741) No 00:29 01:17
Bijoy Express (785) Wednesday 08:55 09:40

Feni To Laksam Train Ticket Price

Not only trains schedules but it is also important to know the train ticket prices for you. From Feni to Laksam route train ticket price is starting from BDT 45 and the highest price is BDT 167. I have presented here all the train ticket prices on the list below. Please follow the list below to get all the ticket price information.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 45
Shuvon Chair 50
First Seat 90
First Birth 110
Snigdha 115
AC 127
Ac Birth 167

I am going to finish the article now. In the article, I tried to provide all the correct and recently updated information. I also hope that you also got the quested information which you needed. Moreover, if you want to get more related information, please leave a comment or visit our other pages. Thank you for visiting the site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *