Feni Station Train Schedule

Feni Station Train Schedule

Traveling by train is very enjoyable and saves our time. There are also some advantages to travel by train. So it is beautiful to all. In the evolution of time, there are many railway stations set up in Bangladesh. Feni station is one of them. It is one of the biggest as well as the busiest station. There are lots of trains run from the station. Here I have given two tables, and in one table, I have gathered intercity trains schedules, and another table is for mail trains.

Feni Station Intercity Train Schedule

Feni station intercity train schedule is available here. I want to inform you that from the station about fifteen intercity trains run to other destinations. Here I have arranged sufficient information on the Feni station intercity train schedule.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Mahanagar Godhuli (703) No 16:30 Dhaka 21:25
Mahanagar Provati (704) No 12:27 Chattogram 14:00
Paharika Express (719) Monday 10:36 Sylhet 18:00
Paharika Express (720) Saturday 17:55 Chattogram 19:35
Mahanagar Express (721) Sunday 14:08 Dhaka 19:10
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 03:08 Chattogram 04:50
Udayan Express (723) Saturday 23:20 Sylhet 06:00
Udayan Express (724) Sunday 04:21 Chattogram 06:00
Meghna Express (729) No 18:50 Chandpur 21:25
Meghna Express (730) No 07:27 Chattogram 09:00
Turna (741) No 00:34 Dhaka 05:15
Turna (742) No 04:40 Chattogram 06:20
Bijoy Express (785) Wednesday 08:58 Mymensingh 15:55
Bijoy Express (786) Tuesday 03:53 Chattogram 05:30

Feni Station Mail/Express Train Schedule

Maybe you want to know Feni station mail/express train schedule and son you are here. If you want to travel fromFeni station you should know the train schedule. This is why today I am here with all the mail/express trains schedule. Here you will be able to get about 12 mail/express trains schedule with lots of data.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Dhaka Mail (1)
No 00:10 Dhaka 07:20
Chittagong Mail (2) No 05:30 Chattogram 07:25
Karnafuli Express (3) No 11:52 Dhaka 19:40
Karnafuli Express (4) No 16:25 Chattogram 18:15
Jalalabad Express (13)
No 22:40 Sylhet 12:15
Jalalabad Express (14) No 09:30 Chattogram 12:00
Sagarika Express (29) No 09:45 Chandpur 12:45
Sagarika Express (30) No 17:25 Chattogram 19:20
Mymensingh Express (37)
No 18:31 B. B East 09:20
Mymensing Express (38) No 18:10 Chattogram 21:00
Chattala Express (67) Tuesday 10:15 Dhaka 15:50
Chattala Express (68) Tuesday 18:53 Chattogram 20:30

I hope you will be benefited a lot from the article. Come back if you need more information related to the topic. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *