Dhaka To Noakhali Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Dhaka To Noakhali Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you searching for the exact train schedule of the Dhaka to Noakhali route? Don’t worry; I assure you that Amartrain.com is a reliable website that collects all the updated information about Bangladeshi trains. Today I am going to write this article on behalf of Amartrain about the train schedule of Dhaka to Noakhali route. Keep reading this article carefully if you think it will be helpful for you.

Dhaka To Noakhali Intercity Train Schedule

The approximate distance between Dhaka to Noakhali is about 204 KM. It is really a large distance for traveling. In this route, there is only one intercity train run; it is Upakul Express (712). This train departs from Dhaka Kamalapur station at 15:10 and arrives at Noakhali station at 20:40. If you want to travel comfortably, you should choose this train. Tuesday is the weekly holiday of this train.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Upakul Express (712) Tues 15:10 20:40

Dhaka To Noakhali Mail/Express Train Schedule

There is a big difference between Intercity and the main express train. The seat quality of mail trains is not relaxable like the intercity trains. Although mail express trains are also good for travel at a low cost. Dhaka to the Noakhali route has only one intercity train; it is Noakhali Express. This train starts its journey from Kamalapur station at 20:20 and arrives at Noakhali station at 5:50. This train has no off-day.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Noakhali Express (12) No 20:20 05:50

Noakhali To Dhaka Train Ticket Price

Here I have only added the intercity train ticket price. I think the ticket price of the train is not very costly. There are some categories of seats available on a train, such as Shuvon, Shuvon Chair, First Seat, First Birth, Snigdha, AC, and Ac Birth. The ticket prices depend on the seat category. Check the below table and choose one for you.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 225
Shuvon Chair 270
First Seat 360
First Birth 540
Snigdha 518
AC 621
AC Birth 932

Always abide by the rule; it will be good for you. Stay aware while you travel by public train. All the information is based on the official website of Bangladesh Railway. If you have any queries, let me know by leaving a comment. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *