Dhaka To Gafargaon Bazar Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Dhaka To Gafargaon Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you searching for Dhaka to Gafargaon Bazar intercity train schedule information and can’t able to collect the right information? If the answer is yes, then you’re in the right place. Traveling by train is a pleasure. With this, it is easy to know the unknown. However, I am here with all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Dhaka to Gagargaon Bazar route, a populous train route in Bangladesh. Please continue following the article if you want to collect the information.

Dhaka To Gafargaon Intercity Train Schedule

You know Garafgaon is situated in the Mymensingh district. There are a total of 6 trains available on this route, Tista Express (707), Agnibina Express (735), Brahmaputra Express (743), Jamuna Express (745), Hawr Express (777), and Mohanginj Express (789). All the train schedules’ total information is given below. Please follow the table below to collect the information.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Tista Express (707) Mon 07:30 09:15
Aghnibina Express (735) No 11:30 13:20
Mohangonj Express (789) Fri 13:15 14:55
Jamuna Express (745) No 16:45 18:42
Brahmaputra Express (743) No 18:15 20:07
Hawr Express (777) Wed 22:15 12:04
JAMALPUR Express (799) Sun 10:00 11:46

Dhaka To Gafargaon Train Ticket Price

Are you also willing to know the ticket prices on the Dhaka to Gafargaon Bazar route? If you’re, then keep reading the article. For your convenience, I have already presented here all the ticket prices according to the seat categories. You can buy any ticket according to your ability. Please check the list below to collect all the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 85
Shuvon Chair 105
First Seat 135
First Birth 205
Snigdha 196
AC 236
Ac Birth 351

After analyzing all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Dhaka to Gafargaon train route, I will finish the article now. In the article, I tried to present all the correct information. If you found any mistakes, please inform me through the comment section. For more information, please visit our other pages or leave a comment.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *