Dhaka To Santahar Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Dhaka To Santahar Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Dhaka To Santahar Train Schedule is an important train schedule for them who will be going on a journey in this trackway. Moreover, the Dhaka To Santahar route is one of the busiest ways among Bangladesh. Today I am going to share with you the exact train schedule of Dhaka to Santahar route and also the ticket Price. See this article carefully and collect the information that you need.

Dhaka To Santahar Train Schedule

The total distance of Dhaka to Santahar is about 250 km. There are 9 intercity trains in this trackway. These are Ekota Express, Lalmoni Express, Drutajan Express, Nilsagar Express, Rangpur Express, Panchagarh Express, CHILAHATI EXPRESS This route has no Mail train because the Mail trains are not suitable for a long journey. The departure, arrival time, and the off-day of these intercity trains are given below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (705) No 10:15 15:55
LALMONI Express (751) Fri 17:45 03:45
Drutajan Express (757) NO 20:00 01:25
Nilsagor Express (765) Mon 06:45 12:30
RANGPUR Express (771) Mon 09:10 15:03
PANCHAGARH Express (79) NO 23:30 04:40
KURIGRAM Express (797) Wed 20:45 02:15
CHILAHATI EXPRESS (805) Sat 17:00 22:45
BURIMARI EXPRESS (809) Tue 08:30 14:15

Dhaka To Santahar Train Ticket Price

Intercity trains make your journey comfortable and more enjoyable. The ticket price is not very costly, its cheaper than the regular trip. You can buy a ticket from the station counter. Ticket prices are based on their type.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 300
Shuvon Chair 360
First Seat 480
First Birth 715
Snigdha 600
AC 715
Ac Birth 1065

Related Schedules:

Gaibandha To Dhaka Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Joypurhat To Dhaka Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Now I hope you have been known about the train schedule of Dhaka to the Santahar route. While you will go on travel on this trackway, then this article will help you. We are trying best to collect the right information. To know the update information stay with us.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *