Darsana hat Station Train Schedule

Darshana Station Train Schedule

To make communication easy and available Bangladesh railway authority has set up many stations in Bangladesh. The location of Darshana Hat station is Damurhuda Upazila of Chuadanga District, in Khulna Division. Here I have arranged the Darshana Hat station train schedule. If you want to get all the information then read the whole article carefully.

Darshana Station Train Schedule

First, I want to inform you that there are only four trains in Darsana hat station. All the trains’ names as well as the off-day, departure, and arrival times are given below.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Kapotaksha Express (716) Sat 17:26 Khulna 20:10
Sagardari Express (762) Mon 09:38 Khulna 12:10
Rupsha Express (728) Thu 16:06 Khulna 18:30
Simanta Express (748) Mon 01:43 Khulna 04:10

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *