Brahmanbaria Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Brahmanbaria Train Schedule And Ticket Price

Brahmanbaria is a well-known city in Bangladesh located in the Chittagong division. Every day a number of peoples are traveling from Brahmanbaria to different places in Bangladesh. Among them, some peoples are using the train for their transport vehicle. I am writing this article for those who want to travel somewhere from Barhmanbaria by the trains. If you one of them, keep your reading from here you will know about all the intercity and mail express train schedule those depart from Brahmanbaria station.

Brahmanbaria Intercity Train Schedule

As you see on the below table, there are a total of fourteen intercity trains depart from Brahmanbaria station; these are Mahanagar Godhuli, Parabat express, Upakul express, Joyentica Express, and Turna Express. These trains have different departing times. Have a look at the below table to know more clearly. If you want a relaxable and comfortable journey, I suggest you choose the intercity trains.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Mahanagar Godhuli (703) No 19:25 Dhaka 21:25
Mahanagar Provati (704) No 09:44 Chittagong 14:00
Parabat express (709) Tues 8:19 Sylhet 13:00
Parabat express (710) Tues 19:44 Dhaka 21:55
Upakul express (711) Wed 09:33 Dhaka 11:45
Upakul express (712) Tuesday 17:33 Noakhali 21:20
Joyentica Express (717) No 13:24 Sylhet 19:40
Joyentica Express (718) Thursday 13:39 Dhaka 16:00
Mahanagor Express (721) 16:42 Dhaka 19:10
Mahanagor Express (722) 23:37 Chattogram 04:50
Turna Express (741) No 03:06 Dhaka 05:15
Turna Express (742) No 01:44 Chittagong 06:20

Brahmanbaria Mail Express Train Schedule

From Brahmanbaria station, there are a lot of mail train runs to different places in Bangladesh. About 10 mail express trains are available from this station to go somewhere. But it is better to say that mail express trains are not luxurious like the intercity trains. You never get a relaxable journey in the mail train as like the intercity trains. But the mail express also good for the short travel. Have a look at the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Dhaka Mail No 3:54 Dhaka 6:55
Chittagong Mail No 1:28 Chittagong 7:25
Karnafuli express No 15:52 Dhaka 19:45
Karnafuli express No 12:01 Chittagong 18:00
Surma Mail No 3:52 Sylhet 12:10
Surma Mail No 04:25 Dhaka 09:15
Dhaka Express No 01:26 Dhaka 06:40
Noakhali Express No 00:41 Noakhali 05:50
Titas Commuter No 05:30 Dhaka 08:30
Titas Commuter No 12:30 Dhaka 15:15
Titas Commuter No 20:40 Akhaura 21:20
Mymensingh Express No 22:35 B.B East 09:20
Mymensingh Express No 13:01 Chittagong 21:10
Chattala Express Tuesday 13:13 Dhaka 15:35
Chattala Express Tuesday 15:20 Chittagong 20:50
Comilla Comuter Tuesday 08:22 Dhaka 12:50
Comilla Comuter Tuesday 16:27 Comilla 19:50

All the information in this article is based on the Bangladesh Railway. If you have any queries, don’t forget to inform me by commenting on the below comment box. Please share this article with others and allow them to know more.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *