Brahmanbaria To Feni Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Brahmanbaria To Feni Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Both Brahmanbaria and Feni districts are part of the Chittagong division. The distance between the two districts is almost 129 km which is a long distance. I will discuss here the Brahmanbaria to Feni route train schedules and ticket prices. If you are also looking for this topic, please follow the article attentively. The article will help you that I hope.

Brahmanbaria To Feni Intercity Train Schedule

From Brahmanbaria to Feni route has a total of four trains as for instance Mohanagar Provati (704), Mohanagar Express (722), Turna Express (742), and Chattala Express (68). The Mohanagar Provati and Turna Express run regularly and the Mohanagar Express and Chattala Express also run regularly except a day. For your convenience, I have already presented a chart which will give you all the detailed information about it.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mohanagar Provati (704) No 09:40 12:23
Mohanagar Express (722) Sunday 23:33 03:03
Turna Express (742) No 01:40 04:35
Chattala Express (68) Tuesday 15:20 18:50

Brahmanbaria To Feni Train Ticket Price

I hope you got a complete idea about the train schedules on the Brahmanbaria to Feni route. Now come to know about the ticket prices. The ticket price is starting from BDT 125 for the Shuvon and the highest price is BDT 501 for the AC Birth. You have more ticket options and you can buy any ticket from the ticket counter. To get detailed information about it, follow the list below, please.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 125
Shuvon Chair 145
First Seat 195
First Birth 290
Snigdha 282
AC 334
Ac Birth 501

Did you get all the train schedules with ticket prices of the Brahmanbaria to Feni route from the article? I hope you got it without any inconvenience. If you need more information about it, please leave a comment in the comment box. You can visit our other pages to get more related information.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *