Bonarpara To Pirgachha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Bonarpara To Pirgacha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Pirgacha is an Upazila of Rangpur District in the division of Rangpur and so is Bonaparte. So the distance between the two places is not so high. It is a route of one and a half minutes. As all the trains maintain their schedules, you must follow the schedules. Here I have arranged all the train schedules of the route. Focus on the following article and collect the information you need.

Bonarpara To Pirgacha Intercity Train Schedule

Like other notable train routes, there are also 3 intercity trains named Karutoa Express (713), Lalmoni Express (751) and Rangpur Express (771). All the trains contain all the modern technologies and serve their passengers the best services.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Karutoa Express (713) Wed 11:06 12:30
Lalmoni Express (751) Fri 05:25 06:40
Rangpur Express (771) Mon 16:50 18:11

Bonarpara To Pirgacha Train Ticket Price

For a good journey, you should know the train ticket prices of Bonarpara to Pirgacha route. If you notice below, you will be able to get all the train ticket prices of the route with the seat categories.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 60
Shuvon Chair 75
First Seat 95
First Birth 145
Snigdha 120
AC 145
AC Birth 215

Be careful and keep all the things close to you while you are on the train. Share this article with your close ones and you can inform your feelings with us via a comment below.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *