Bogra to Gaibandha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Bogra to Gaibandha Train Schedule With Ticket Price

If you are searching for the train schedule of  Bogra to Ghaibandha routes, I can assure you that from here you will be able to get all the information about the Bogra to Gaibandha route. Read this article carefully to collect your essential information.

Bogra to Gaibandha Intercity Train Schedule

There are 4 intercity trains run between Bogra to Gaibandha route. The trains travel on this route with different depart times. You know the intercity trains are modern and they have some impressive features that will make your trip more enjoyable. So if you want a comfortable journey the intercity trains are the best choice for you.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Karutoa Express (713) Wed 10:03 11:29
Lalmoni Express (751) Fri 04:33 05:48
Dolonchapa Express (767) No 11:54 13:35
Rangpur Express (771) Mon 03:59 17:20

Bogra to Gaibandha Mail/Express Train Schedule

Also, this route has three Mil/Express trains. The mail trains are not luxurious like the intercity train. But you can make a safe and secure trip with mail/express train. The Mail/Express train stop at regular interval. See the below chart.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
UttarBanga Mail (7) No
Bogra Express (19) No
Padmaragh Express (21) No

Bogra to Gaibandha Train Ticket Price

The train ticket prices are cheaper than another journey cost. So no need to worry about the ticket prices. I hope the ticket price of the Bogra to Gaibandha route is within your budget. See the below chart and know about the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 65
Shuvon Chair 75
1st Seat 100
1st Birth 150
Snigdha 125
Ac Seat 150
AC Birth 225

All the information on this article is collected from the official website of Bangladesh Railway. If you found any mistake please inform us by a comment, we will try to solve this quickly. Thank for visiting our site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *