Birampur To Joydebpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Birampur To Joydebpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Birampur to Joydebpur is one of the well-known and famous train destinations. It is a route for many people, and you will be able to have an enjoyable journey at a very cheap rate from Birampur to Joydebpur. But most of us often don’t be able to get a sound journey because of the lack of information about the train schedule with the train ticket price.

Birampur To Joydebpur Intercity Train Schedule

The intercity train is technology-based, and all the service is available in the intercity train. Ekota Express (706), Drutojan Express (758), Nilsagar Express (766), CHILAHATI Express (806) are the intercity train of Birampur to Joydebpur. It will take about 6 and half hours for the trip.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 00:48 06:47
Drutojan Express (758) No 11:21 17:57
Nilsagar Express (766) Sunday 22:15 04:21
CHILAHATI Express (806) Sat 08:03 13:50

Birampur To Joydebpur Train Ticket Price

If you want to know to travel from Birampur to Joydebpur, you have to know the route’s train ticket price. Here is a table with all classes of the train ticket price. So please read it and select one according to your wish.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 325
Shuvon Chair 390
First Seat 515
First Birth 775
Snigdha 645
AC 775
Ac Birth 1160

Thanks for staying with us for so long. I hope this article will be the best for you. If you get any wrong information, then inform us. We will try to fix it as soon as possible. Have a good journey.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *