Birampur To Akkelpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Birampur To Akkelpur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Train travel is the best decision when we plan to travel somewhere. Because of this, we can arrive at our destination very quickly. Every day, many people travel by train on different train routes and the number of passengers is increasing day by day. However, today I’m here with all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Birampur to Akkelpur train route. If you are also planning to travel on this route, please stay with the page until the end.

Birampur To Akkelpur Intercity Train Schedule

Birampur is situated in the Dinajpur district, and Akkelpur is a part of the Joypurhat district. The Birampur to Akkelpur is a populous train route in Bangladesh and on the route has a total of 8 trains, namely, Ekota Express (706), Rupsha Express (728), Barendra Express (732), Titumir Express (734), Simanta Express (748), Drutojan Express (758), Nilsagar Express (766), Banglabandha Express. (804) All the train schedules’ total information is given below. Please follow the table carefully to get the information.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 00:48 01:45
Rupsha Express (728) Thursday 10:53 11:38
Barendra Express (732) Sunday 07:30 08:24
Titumir Express (734) Wednesday 17:25 18:33
Simanta Express (748) Mon 21:00 21:46
Drutojan Express (758) No 11:21 12:10
Nilsagar Express (766) Sunday 22:15 23:00
BANGLABANDHA Express (804) Sat 12:52 14:09

Birampur To Akkelpur Train Ticket Price

If you are willing to know also the ticket prices, then keep following the article. I have already presented here all the ticket prices on the Birampur to Akkelpur route according to the seat categories. Please follow the table below to get all the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 50
Shuvon Chair 60
First Seat 90
First Birth 115
Snigdha 100
AC 115
Ac Birth 175

I hope you read the article from beginning to end and got all your searched information. If you have the intention to know any more information about the train route, please inform me through the comment section.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *