Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam Station Train Schedule

Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam Station Train Schedule

A railway station is an essential place where the trains give intercede, and the passengers get down, and some passengers get into the train. It is all-time busy and noisy. Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam is such a type of station. In this article, I am gonna write about the Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam station train schedule. If you need, then keep reading.

Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam Station Intercity Train Schedule

Are you searching for Bir Muktijodda Sirajul Islam Station intercity train schedule? If yes, this article is for you. If you see below, you will find that three intercity trains run from the station. All the information is given below.

Train Name Off Day Departure To Arrival
Ekota Express (706) No 21:10 Dhaka 08:10
Drutojan Express (758) No 08:10 Dhaka 18:55
Panchagarh Express (793) No 12:30 Dhaka 21:25

If you need more information about the topic or any information related to the train, visit our website or inform us immediately. Please inform us of your views by leaving a comment below. Please stay connected with us for more updates. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *