Ashuganj To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Ashuganj To Laksam Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Traveling is such a word that everyone loves. Traveling is really very interesting. However, I am here to share with you all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Ashuganj to Laksam route. If you are also looking for the topic, then you’re in the right place. So, no more delay, let’s go to start.

Ashuganj To Laksam Intercity Train Schedule

Ashuganj is a part of the Brahmanbaria district, and Laksam is a part of the Comilla district. The distance between the two places is almost 104 km. Howbeit, there has only two trains on the Ashuganj to Laksam route. The trains are Upakul Express (712) and Mohanagar Express (722). For more information about the train, please keep reading the following table below.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Upakul Express (712) Tue 17:02 19:03
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 23:13 01:10

Ashuganj To Laksam Train Ticket Price

Is it enough to know only the train schedules? Train ticket prices are also very important to know. It will help you the next time. So, now come to know the train ticket prices. I have already given all the ticket prices, which depend on the seat categories, for your convenience. Please follow the table below to get the prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 105
Shuvon Chair 125
First Seat 165
First Birth 245
Snigdha 236
AC 282
Ac Birth 420

The article is going to be finished. All the information is gathered from a valid source. If you face any problem collecting the information, please leave a comment. Moreover, if you want to know more information about the topic, please visit our website or leave a comment. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *