Akkelpur To Birampur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Akkelpur To Birampur Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Searching for Akkelpur to Birampur intercity train schedule? Yes, you’re in the right place. Akkelpur to Birampur is one of the best train routes in Bangladesh. You know Akkelpur is a part of the Joypurhat district, and Birampur is a part of the Dinajpur district. Now, I am going to present here all the train schedules and ticket prices on this route. Please follow the article carefully to get the information if you want.

Akkelpur To Birampur Intercity Train Schedule

There is a long-distance from Akkelpur to Birampur, and there are a total of 8 trains available on this route, for instance, Ekota Express (705), Rupsha Express (727), Barendra Express (731), Titumir Express (733), Simanta Express (747), Drutojan Express (757), Nilsagar Express (765) and Banglabandha Express (803). Please follow the table below to get the departure and arrival times of the trains and off days.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (705) No 16:22 17:34
Rupsha Express (727) Thursday 13:47 14:33
Barendra Express (731) Sunday 17:52 18:50
Titumir Express (733) Wednesday 09:12 10:10
Simanta Express (747) Mon 03:37 04:26
Drutojan Express (757) No 01:52 02:43
Nilsagar Express (765) Monday 12:57 13:42
Banglabandha Express (803) Friday 23:52 00:50

Akkelpur To Birampur Train Ticket Price

If you want to make a journey on any route, it is essential to know the ticket prices. It will be helpful for you when you buy a ticket from the ticket counter. I have already given here all the ticket prices on this route with the table below for your convenience. Please follow the table below to get the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 50
Shuvon Chair 60
First Seat 90
First Birth 115
Snigdha 100
AC 115
Ac Birth 175

What are your feelings after reading the whole article? If you have any questions or any objections to the article, please inform me by commenting below. Moreover, please visit our other pages or leave a comment if you want to know any further information. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *