Akhaura To Nangalkot Schedule With Ticket Price

Akhaura To Nangalkot Schedule With Ticket Price

Are you looking for Akhaura to Nangalkot intercity train schedule information? Yes, here will be discussed this topic. Akhaura is a part of the Brahmanbaria district and Nangalkot is a part of the Comilla district. The distance from Akhaura to Nangalkot is almost 86 km which is a long distance. If you want to make a journey from Akhaura to Nangalkot route by train, please follow the article serially.

Akhaura To Nangalkot Intercity Train Schedule

There have almost three trains available on the Akhaura to Nanglakot route, namely, Paharika Expres (720), Mohanagar Express (722). All the trains run regularly a week except a day. I have presented here those off days, trains’ departure and arrival on the list below. Please follow the list to get elaborate information.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Paharika Express (720) Wed 15:25 16:55
Mohanagar Express (722) Sunday 23:58 01:26

Akhaura To Nangalkot Ticket Price

It is also important to know the ticket prices on the Akhaura to Nangalkot route. The ticket price is starting from 85 BDT for only the Shuvon category and the highest price is BDT 351 for the AC Birth. I have presented here a list where you will get more ticket options. Please follow the list below if you want.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 85
Shuvon Chair 105
First Seat 135
First Birth 205
Snigdha 196
AC 236
Ac Birth 351

The article will be finished now. I hope you read the article from beginning to end and could able to collect all the quested information which you needed from the article. If you think that you will need more information, please leave a comment. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *