Akhaura To Comilla Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Akhaura To Comilla Train Schedule With Ticket Price

Planning to travel by train from Akhaura to Comilla? That’s great! But you have to know the train schedule information first before traveling. It is the article, where you will get all the train schedule information with the ticket price. Akhaura is an Upazila situated in the Brahmanbaria district. There is a long-distance from Akhaura to Comilla, almost 49 km. Now let’s collect the train schedule information on the Akhaura to Comilla route.

Akhaura To Comilla Train Schedule

On the Akhaura to Comilla route, there are 8 trains available. The names of the trains are Mohanagar Provati (704), Upakul Express (712), Paharika Express (720), Mohanagar Express (722), Udayan Express (724), Turna Express (742), Bijoy Express (786), and Chattala Express (802). I have already given here all the trains’ schedules’ information successively. Please follow the list below to get this information.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Mohanagar Godhuli (704) No 10:08 10:51
Upakul express (712) Tue 17:50 18:38
Paharika Express (720) Wed 15:25 16:13
Mahanagar Express (722) Sunday 23:58 00:46
Udayan Express (724) Sun 02:30 03:13
Turna Express (742) No 01:50  02:33 
Bijoy Express (786) Tuesday 01:30 02:13
CHATTALA EXPRESS (802) Fri 16:27 17:17

Akhaura To Comilla Train Ticket Price

After getting the train’s schedule information, I think now you are interested in the ticket prices. So, here is it. Seven ticket price options are available according to the seat categories, and you can buy any ticket from the ticket counter. Now take a look at the ticket prices from the list below.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 50
Shuvon Chair 60
First Seat 90
First Birth 115
Snigdha 115
AC 133
AC Birth 202

I could provide here all the train schedules and ticket prices on the Akhaura to Comilla route. The information is more updated and collected from a valid source. If you face any problem with the article, please inform me through the comment section. Please visit our other pages to get more related information. Thank you.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *