Pachbibi To Birampur Intercity Train Schedule

Panchbibi To Birampur Train Schedule & Ticket Price

Are you planning to travel from Panchbibi to Birampur and looking for the train schedules on this route but can’t able to collect the right information? If yes, then you’re in the right place now. Today I’m here with such an article where you will get all the train schedules and ticket prices on the route without any inconvenience. So, follow the article from beginning to end and find out the information.

Panchbibi To Birampur Intercity Train Schedule

Panchbibi is an Upazila that is situated in the Joypurhat district and Birampur is also an Upazila, situated in the Dinajpur district. Panchbibi to Birampur is a populous train route in Bangladesh. On the route run a total of three trains, namely, Ekota Express (705), Barendra Express (731), Drutojan Express (757).and Banglabandha Express (804) To know all the trains’ off days, departure, and arrival times, please check the list below carefully.

Train Name Off Day Departure Arrival
Ekota Express (705) Tuesday 17:06 17:36
Barendra Express (731) Sunday 18:14 18:36
Drutojan Express (757) Wednesday 02:10 02:33
Banglabandha Express (804) Saturday 12:45 12:57

Panchbibi To Birampur Train Ticket Price

If we plan to make a journey on any train route, then it is very important to know the ticket prices on this route. It is very helpful when we buy a ticket from the ticket counter. So, if you also want to travel on this route, then you have to know the ticket prices clearly. I have already given here all the ticket prices which generally depend on the seat categories. Please follow the table below to get the ticket prices.

Seat Category Ticket Price (15% VAT)
Shuvon 45
Shuvon Chair 50
First Seat 90
First Birth 110
Snigdha 100
AC 110
Ac Birth 130

I hope the article will help you to collect the traveling information on the Panchbibi to Birampur route. If you think that the article is beneficial for you, then please share this information with others to help them. Please leave a comment if you want to know any more information. Thank you for visiting our site.

You May Also Like

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *